Law Office of James H. McCollum, LLC

1130 W. 6th Ave., Suite 100

Anchorage, Alaska 99501

Main: 907.770.7773  •  Fax: 907.770.7737

General inquires & new clients should be directed to Shelley R. Rounds

Visit Us

James H. McCollum, Attorney

Direct: 907.770.7754 

 Email: jmccollum@mccollumlaw.net

Ralph B. Cushman, Attorney

Direct: 907.770.7774

Email: rcushman@mccollumlaw.net

Shelley R. Rounds, Office Manager/Legal Assistant

Direct: 907.770.2822

Email: srounds@mccollumlaw.net

Tel: 907.770.7773

Email: ebrown@mccollumlaw.net

Kelsey Solnick, Legal Assistant

Ellen B. Collins,  Real Estate Clerk

Tel: 586.481.1018

Email: ecollins@mccollumlaw.net

J. Taylor Rounds, Attorney

Direct: 907.770.2823

Email: trounds@mccollumlaw.net

Emilia Brown, Legal Secretary

Direct: 907.770.7792

Email: ksolnick@mccollumlaw.net